Skip Navigation
Texas Counties Deliver
Current Election Information

Wilbarger County Clerk Ballot List

Sample Ballots




On election day all polls are open from 7am - 7pm

Early Voting

February 18 - 28 only

8am - 5pm

Wilbarger Auditorium

2100 Yamparika

Precinct 1 and 9

Wilbarger Auditorium

2100 Yamparkia

Precinct 7 and 21

Calvary Baptist Church Family Life Center

4110 Yamaprika

Precinct 19

Vernon Housing Authority

1111 Ross Street

Precinct 20

Wilbarger County Courtroom

1700 Wilbarger


Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM